3defacto brings a passion to engineering “Made in Germany”: plant technology, mechanical engineering, design and software from a single source and with just one goal – the perfect solution for your company.

→ Company

Networked thinking is in our DNA

What happens when impassioned experts from different disciplines take on a challenge and devote a great deal of attention to it? They create synergies and find the optimal solution. Profit from this, and get to know us.

One for all

Do you just need a small optimisation or do you have a big project in mind? We are a plant manufacturer with our own production facilities. We are also an engineering service provider for plant technology, design, mechanical engineering and software. Whatever your needs, we offer you the perfect expertise for every project phase. Avoid friction losses, rely on innovation, and look forward to individual and sustainable solutions from a single source.

Construction

Efficient product development and manufacturing from component optimisation to the development of new machines.

Mechanical engineering

High-quality special machine construction based on customer requirements: turnkey, optimised, economical

Plant engineering

Implementation of customised plants and modules for economical and safe production.

Software

CAX consulting, software solutions, and process optimisation for error-free, dynamic production processes

Join the team!

Would you like to be free to develop your skills and abilities? In a wide range of projects for customers worldwide? Would you like to gain new perspectives and open up opportunities for development? Then you’ve come to the right place. Whether as a trainee, working student or engineering graduate – we look forward to receiving your application!

3defacto steht für Engineering-Leidenschaft Made in Germany: Maschinenbau, Anlagentechnik, Konstruktion und Software aus einer Hand und nur mit einem Ziel – der perfekten Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen.

→ Zum Unternehmen

Vernetztes Denken steckt
tief in unserer DNA

Was passiert, wenn sich passionierte Experten unterschiedlicher Disziplinen mit viel Liebe zum Detail einer Herausforderung annehmen? Sie schaffen Synergien und finden die optimale Lösung. Profitieren Sie davon und lernen Sie uns kennen.

Einer für alles

Ob kleine Optimierung oder großer Wurf: Als Anlagenbauer mit eigener Fertigung sowie Ingenieur-Dienstleiter für Anlagentechnik, Konstruktion, Maschinenbau und Software bieten wir Ihnen für jede Projektphase die perfekte Expertise. Vermeiden Sie Reibungsverluste, setzen Sie auf Innovation und freuen Sie sich auf individuelle und nachhaltige Lösungen aus einer Hand.

Konstruktion

Effiziente Produktentwicklung und -Fertigung von der Komponenten-Optimierung bis zur Neuentwicklung von Maschinen.

Maschinenbau

Hochwertiger Sondermaschinenbau nach Kundenwunsch: Schlüsselfertig, optimiert und wirtschaftlich.

Anlagentechnik

Umsetzung maßgeschneiderter Anlagen und Module für die wirtschaftliche und sichere Produktion.

Software

CAX-Beratung, Softwarelösungen und Prozessoptimierung für fehlerfreie, dynamische Produktionsabläufe.

Kommen Sie an Bord!

Sie möchten Ihr Können und Ihre Fähigkeiten frei entfalten? In abwechslungsreichen Projekten für weltweite Kunden? Dazu neue Perspektiven gewinnen und Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten erschließen? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig. Ob als Praktikant, Werksstudent oder absolvierter Ingenieur – wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung!